Dear Wize Users!
If you decide to stop using our app and delete your account, please follow these steps:
Step 1: Open the Wize app on your device.
Step 2: Log into your account.
Step 3: Go to the "Profile" section in the app's main menu.
Step 4: Find and select the "Delete Account" option.
Step 5: Confirm your decision to delete the account.
Step 6: Your account and associated data will be deleted from our system. The deletion process may take some time, and you will not be able to recover your account after this process is completed.Types of Data to be Deleted or Retained
We store the following user data:
- Email address
- Phone number
When you request account deletion, we will remove all personal data we have stored about you, and they will be irretrievably deleted from our database. Just so you know, after deleting your account, we cannot restore or give you access to your data.Data Retention Period
We keep your data as long as you actively use our app. When you request account deletion, we will begin the data deletion process, and your data will be irretrievably deleted.Support
If you have any questions or need additional information about our data processing policy and account deletion, please get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org